top of page


It is a genuine pleasure of mine to collaborate with directors and choirs to create magical music.  I am currently accepting commissions for 2025.  If you are interested in commissioning a piece, or have questions regarding the process please visit my contact page.   





Cantare Houston

Joshua Bronfman, Conductor


Trinity Springs Middle School 

Varsity Treble Choir

Clint Hardy, Director 

The Greatest of These

Singing City Choir of Philadelphia

Love Never Fails

Carrolton Farmer Branch ISD


Ruth Atkinson, Evan Brown, Austen Heatherly, Aaron Lucero,

Hope Myers-Ossenkop, Paige Nolan,

Kelly Pfaffenberger, and Nick Standish

Journey On!

Centennial High School

Eric Cooley Director

Canticle Of Praise

North United Methodist Church

Mark Gilgallon, Director 

I Am

Silicon Valley Gay Men's Chorus

Corey Miller, Director 


Let it Shine on Me

Asa Low Intermediate School - Bridgett Wigley, Director


Granbury High School Tenor Bass Choir - Kendra Fisher, Kyle Wheatley, Directors

Wheels Up

Trinity Springs Middle School

Varsity Treble Choir

Clint Hardy, Director

We Are the Music Makers

University of Nebraska  Lincoln - Dr. Marques L.A. Garrett Director


The Gift to Sing

Virtual Choral Consortium featuring:

University of North Texas  - Dr. Jessica Napoles, Director

Tarleton State University - Dr. Troy Robertson, Director

University of Central Missouri - Dr. Adam Zrust, Director

Colleyville Heritage High School - Thomas Rinn, Director

Grand Prairie Fine Arts Academy - Joel Duarte, Director

Mansfield High School - Reginal Wright, Director


Life's Mirror 

TMEA Region IX -- All Region Choir

Heather Sharp - Region Chair 


Stephen F. Austin State University - Dr. Michael Murphy, Director



University of Texas Permian Basin - Dr. Frank Eychaner, Conductor


Star Spangled Banner

For the Texas All State Women's Choir and their performance at the 2020 Centennial Celebration

Give Me Jesus

Commissioned for the 2019-2020 Cedar Hill High School Chorale Treble Christopher L. Rhodes, Conductor


Until We Meet Again 

Commissioned by the Bridgeland High School Choirs in honor of their first senior class.

Christopher Fiorini and Dolores Noel, Directors

Te Amo

Commissioned by the Northside High School Chamber Choir, Carlos Saenz, Director


Commissioned by the Flower Mound High Jaguar Mens Choir 

Dr. Mark Rohwer and Lindsay Swartwood, Directors

Still Still Still Wie Die Nacht

For ChorAmor Consortium


Commissioned by the Duncanville High School A Cappella Mens Choir 

Jesse Cannon II and Casey LeVie, Directors

There Shall Be Christmas

North Mesquite High School Chamber Choir - Ryan Forkner Director





For SSA Voices and Piano

Dedicated to the Martin High School Varsity Women's Choir

Betsy Howerton, Conductor



Abide With Me

For TTBB voices and Piano with optional cello

Dedicated to the Mansfield High School Varsity Mens Choir in honor of their inaugural performance at the 2018  convention of the Texas Music Educators Association. 

bottom of page